Skip to content

CLICK HERE to learn more about our Distance Learning program.

Varsity Cheer TSSAA State Champions

The Brentwood Academy varsity cheerleaders brought home a 1st place trophy (large division) from the TSSAA state championships on Saturday, December 7 at MTSU. The cheerleading squad includes: seniors Jordan Harvey, Lily Wilson, Myers Baldock, Briah Reed, Katie Clark Lackey, Ryan McKinney and Erin Drumm; juniors Corinne Brown, Kate Descher, Judith Duncan and Sydney Merrill; sophomores Mae Holmes and Tessa Cothran; and freshmen Emme Descher, Anna Claire Caldwell, Sophie Jacobson, MiMi Husband, Aly Clark, Taylor Anne Moore and Meg Edmondson. The cheerleaders are coached by Chandler Parks Blalock ’10 and Mandy Skaggs Allender ’97.