Skip to content

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for your interest in employment at Brentwood Academy.

To apply, please follow this link to complete your application: https://forms.veracross.com/Forms/ba/ApplicationforEmployment/Personal.aspx

Once submitted, your application/resume will be placed on file.

If you have not already been in contact with the department chair, school director, and/or administrator related to your area of interest, please find their emails below.  You may contact them directly to share your interest, and they can also help you with any further questions.

 

Administrators:

Dean of Faculty: Mr. Jeff Bryant jeff_bryant@brentwoodacademy.com
Substitute teaching information: Mr. Jeff Bryant jeff_bryant@brentwoodacademy.com
Middle School Director:  Mrs. Jenny Cretin jenny_cretin@brentwoodacademy.com
Upper School Director:  Mr. Andy Bradshaw andy_bradshaw@brentwoodacademy.com
Christian Life Director: Mr. Rian Berger rian_berger@brentwoodacademy.com
Dean of Student Academic Support: Dr. René Rochester rene_rochester@brentwoodacademy.com
Athletic Director: Mr. Cody White cody_white@brentwoodacademy.com
Finance, Facilities, and Technology: Mr. Ray Mullican ray_mullican@brentwoodacademy.com
Enrollment Management and External Affairs (Admission, College Counseling, and Communications): Dr. Bill Preble bill_preble@brentwoodacademy.com

 

Academic Department Chairs:

English: Mrs. Cameron Phillips cameron_phillips@brentwoodacademy.com
Fine Arts: Mr. Matt Nygren matt_nygren@brentwoodacademy.com
History: Mr. JD Binger jd_binger@brentwoodacademy.com
Mathematics: Mrs. Bonnie Hall bonnie_hall@brentwoodacademy.com
Science: Mrs. Kristin Phillips kristin_phillips@brentwoodacademy.com
World Language: Mrs. Catherine Lawhorn catherine_lawhorn@brentwoodacademy.com

 

Current Openings

Brentwood Academy does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, national or ethnic origin in the administration of its admission, educational, financial aid, athletic, or school-administered policies.