Skip to content

Andy Blackston


  • B.S. M.DV Lipscomb University
  • M.S. Austin Peay State University

Jason Mathews

Dean of Admission & Community Engagement

  • B.S. Texas A&M University

Dr. Warren Bezuidenhout

8th Grade Chair/History/Instructional Technology/Soccer

  • B.S. Campbellsville University
  • M.Ed. Ed. D Trevecca Nazarene University

Tim Reid

7th Grade Chair/History/Basketball

  • B.A. University of North Carolina
  • M.S. University of Tennessee

Scott Wells


  • B.A. B.S. University of Tennessee

Marshall Smith

History/Cross Country/Track

  • B.S. James Madison University

Ley Brown


  • B.A. University of Mississippi
  • M.A. Middlebury College

James Wilhoit


  • B.S. M.S. University of Tennessee
  • M.Ed. Union University

JD Binger

History Chair/Cross Country/Soccer

  • B.A. Messiah College
  • M. Ed. Lipscomb University

Randy O’Bryan


  • B.S. Middle Tennessee State University
  • M.S.S. United States Sports Academy